

37 year old woman | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a dedicated mother and currently, share a joint custody arrangement of my 8 year old son, with my soon to be ex-husband (The divorce is in the final stages but we have our legal case in April.) My son is my whole world, I am blessed that he is such an amazing young man, who only wants to see me happy. I am 1 of 6 kids, three older sisters and two younger brothers. We are all very close even if some of us are out of town. I enjoy hanging out with friends, meeting new people and trying new things. I am extremely driven and independent (own my home and car) but I also adore the concept of taking care of someone and being someone's partner. I really miss being a part of something wonderful. Through out the years, I have learned so much about myself. Knowing what I know now, I can be sure I find my true match. I am at peace with my life's decisions and can't wait to meet someone to spend the second half of my life with. I am working on bettering myself physically and emotionally so that I can be the strongest partner and parent. This year is going to be my year! I want to find someone that is stable, kind, funny, loving, faithful, patient, honest and wants to live life to the fullest. I am not a person who has casual relationships, I am hoping to find my mate. I live to laugh and love to make others smile, if your interested in a successful, loving, compassionate, independent, fun, romantic and tender woman, who loves life, I'm your gal. I really hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 4 cats,I have had the two boys since I was 19 and the newest two girls are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner, movies, bowling, golf, anything outdoors.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love spring days, being outdoors, animals, fun, smiling, laughing, sports (playing and watching), listening to music, singing

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Long talks, coffee, walks, going to the movies, bowling, golf etc. I enjoy playing sports for fun, basketball, soccer, football (used to be a quarterback on a coed team) and anything else fun.

Last read

Training Material for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Business Analyst for a Health Insurance Company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Irish, Scottish, German, and Italian in my lineage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have a strong faith, but do not currently attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2003 with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management