
LindsayRN821

28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
jump right in

In her own words

I'm not perfect...but who are we kidding? Neither are you. And you wanna know what? I dig it." If you know what the above quote is from, you should probably message me because we'll get along just fine! I'm a pediatric ICU nurse and I'm working on my Masters part-time. I know that your career shouldn't necessarily define you, but I'm finding more and more as I go along that my nurse side is one that I can't really turn off after work...and that maybe it isn't such a bad thing! I'm passionate about my work, family and friends. I want to see the whole world before I die, not sure how realistic that is, but I'm gonna try! I love sports, grew up watching the Yankees and the Giants. On any given fall Sunday you can find me at the bar or at a friends house watching my G-Men. Very little makes me happier in this world! Love to laugh and not take life too seriously. I love dogs and I cannot understand people that don't love them as much as I do. I am also a huge bed snob. I truly believe no one has, or ever will have, a bed that is more awesome than mine. I'm looking for a guy who is confident, loyal and genuine. Someone spontaneous and adventurous with high energy, but who knows how to relax when the time is right. A guy who takes control of a situation and makes moves for what he wants is a huge turn-on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog lives with my parents and I miss her terribly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To eat? Alta To drink? anywhere with a good beer selection that isn't a club! To Travel? Anywhere that I haven't been yet. Preferably new, exciting, and far, far away. Next on the list is Hong Kong!

Favorite things

sunny mornings, that first crisp fall breeze after the summer, the oatmeal from my favorite deli, christmas, the disney vault, sangria, being one of the last people on the beach on a summer evening, spanish food, cheese, road trips, chapstick.

For fun

Eating out, drinks with friends, traveling, weekend getaways, celebrations of any kind, spontaneous excursions

Last read

I'm in grad school so I don't have time to read a whole lot other than my textbooks. Read a TON about pharmacology last semester. It's exactly as boring as it sounds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
PICU nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on my Masters in Nursing at NYU....4 semesters to go!