
Yanky2NC2FL

32 year old man | Westchase, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gimme That Girl"...2 days left 12/2

In his own words

I just moved from Bradenton to Tampa. My membership ends 12/2 fyi. Okay, here we go...I moved to FL a year and a half ago from NC and am settling in here in FL. I have met some good people so far but haven't dove into the dating scene just yet. I consider myself an overall good person with strong morals, passion for family and life, and a never say never attitude. Over the past year I have taken on new goals including changing my eating/drinking habits, dedicating myself to living/being healthy, and looking for a serious relationship. These aren't just New Year's resolutions for me...over the past year I've lost over 40lbs, I've completely changed my diet, and feel great about myself and what life has in store for me. I enjoy an active lifestyle and appreciate someone who does as well. I umpire baseball as a hobby and have for 10 years now. Baseball is my favorite sport and I play in adult softball leagues throughout the year. I love listening to live music, having cookouts, trying new restaurants, wine tastings, going to the beach, taking short day trips and being around/meeting people. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and use it wisely :) I appreciate the little things in life and am the type of person who puts others before myself. Communication is very important to me in a relationship and I am looking for someone who feels the same. Being affectionate is also important. As for my person of interest...I like a girl with a sweet smile first and foremost. I like someone who has a caring personality, has a strong sense of family, treats others how they would like to be treated, and is serious about a serious relationship. Well I think I've said enough for now. Like I said previously, communication is important to me, so lets talk. I am an open book, feel free to connect and ask questions. Hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog person. Cats that don't run and hide aren't bad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Carolina; The Outer Banks. Colorado. All of FL since I'm learning the area. The beach.

College

Guilford College, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Finding / listening to new music. Watching / playing sports. Being in or around the water. TV, I don't watch as much TV now but when I do I like Southland, The Office, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Mentalist and a few others.

For fun

Cookouts, concerts, sporting events, anything active. I moved to FL a year ago so I'm learning the area and open to seeing and doing anything.

Last read

The last book I read was an umpiring book regarding the rules and how to handle certain situations. Fun, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I just left a job with Publix in inventory control to pursue my career in supply chain management with a hospital network in Tampa. Making things happen!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Education. Bachelors in Business Management & HR Management.