
daveh2484

30 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy spending time with friends and seeing...

In his own words

I enjoy spending time with friends and seeing what the Twin Cities has to offer. Growing up in Southern MN, there is still a lot of the cities I look forward to seeing. I don't mind staying in and watching some Netflix, a movie, or just relaxing on the deck with some friends. I'm a big sports fan and enjoy going to sporting events when I get the chance. I also grew up playing different sports. I love to watch the Twins and the Vikings. I do the whole fantasy football and look forward to playing it with a bunch of work friends every year. Gives me a chance to cheer for teams when the Vikings lose. I work as a store manager at a major retailer. I have worked for the same company for the last 8 years and enjoy it every day because I get to move around at work and don’t have to sit at a desk. I also get to meet some unique people sometimes and every day is different. Even though I work retail, I do have a pretty set schedule. My friends would say I'm a dependable, honest, thoughtful, driven guy that can be sarcastic and has a good sense of humor. Want to know more, just ask! Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. They are both Chocolate Labs which I have adopted over the past two years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside MN - Las Vegas, Arizona, Wisconsin Dells area. I would love to travel more! Around here I enjoy going to local Hopkins bars, going to Uptown, Northeast, or West End, Tap rooms

College

Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Restaurants - Pizza Luce, Old Chicago, Cooper, Rojo, McCoy's, Golden Nugget, Chipotle Music - I listen to any music. Cities 97 and 93x are my favorite radio stations

For fun

Going out with friends, trying new food or restaurants, biking the trails in the area, running, disc golf, golf, drinking some beers with friends, game nights, watching sports live or on tv, taprooms, playing with my dogs, bbqs and bonfires.

Last read

Good to Great by Jim Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Gustavus