
misterKIA

50 year old man | Hanford, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Miss right out there somewhere....

In his own words

Age 48, partsman Riverdale Napa...honest trusting loving caring...i work hard and wish to share it with the right person...hoping to meet that lady who wishes to grow together and share a loving stable life...looking long term i dont do drama, or play games.no time for that stuff,.straight up is who i am. currently cannot e-mail on this site, its a Redneck thing..lol..got about 1451 other things to say but cant think of them at moment. if interested you know where im at. thanks for looking at profile ...... update broke down and got a 3 month subscription we will see three songs to check out; 1) def leppard "promises", 2) stone sour "say you'll haunt me", 3) matchbox twenty "overjoyed

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

got stuck with a lab, grown daughter has 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really have any, im open to suggestions. spent 20 years married, so im kind of out of touch. i do enjoy the ocean and walking on beach. starbucks, sizzler, heck im a simple man, who enjoys the quiet life, with family and friends.

Favorite things

(food) pretty much whatever is not good for me .. lol .. (tv) NCIS, history channel ( movies) action adventure, drama, the occasional chick flick (but i will deny it if asked...LOL ) (books) varied but mostly sci-fi/ fantasy

For fun

i like to cuddle up with that special someone, spending my limited free time enjoying her. also enjoy going to the movies, dining out occasionally. spending time with family is important to me also. like to go paintball shooting with son.

Last read

gosh its been awhile, probably the latest installment in the "Wheel of Time" series.....no i take that back it was the Harry Potter series, to go along with the movies... interesting to see the differences between the two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im a partsman at an auto parts & machine shop, mon-sat. 8-6
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
do not attend regularly, the ceiling may fall in if i walked in....lol....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference