
greerrose

20 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Want to eat matzo ball soup at delis, listen to The Smiths, and find hip places in the city to be silly and cute in? Me too.

In her own words

So, one might say, I'm a little quirky, based on my love for socks and people with mustaches. I'm really good at spooning. I enjoy being challenged in conversations, and I'm looking for someone who is smart and likes to read cool things, while drinking lots of coffee perhaps. I'm a night time kind of gal. I like arts and crafts. I was super reticent about making an online profile, but hey? Look at me go! I'm a full time student, and a part time line cook at a rad restuarant in the city, so if you like eating great food, let's do that together. Happy match making, to one and all. I'm looking for friendly, hipster intellect to hang out with, so sue me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Is it embarrassing to say, Swingers Diner?

Favorite things

My favorite playlist, entitled, Cool Jamz, includes: The Smiths, Missy Elliott, Dean Martin, The Books, Bruce Springsteen, Van Morrison, Arcade Fire, Simon and Garfunkel, and the eclectic list goes on. I wish Whose Line is Anyways still existed.

For fun

Culture is key! I'm into film and movie going, obviously Netflix and snuggling. Discovering hidden treasures, like the Museum of Jurassic Technology. Seeking out great food from all over. And just enjoying hidden treasures in LA.

Last read

Love is a Dog from Hell, by the poet Charles Bukowski.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student, part time line cook at a hipster joint.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college