
essilevi1311

43 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Leaving Match. It was a pleasure!

In her own words

What about.... Meeting someone and sharing the simple things of life. We keep looking and looking cause we still don't find our click. But, have you think that, that click is not going to be instantly. We have to give a little of our time to see how that little moments evolves in us. There are too many factors to judge in finding a partner. But there is only one that is going to drive you without you planning it. Let it be! I love life and i believe in an honest two way communication. I want to be there for you and you for me. Some things can change others, we can modify them cause my major interest is to be as happy as we could. Life is short and love is amazing so i want to enjoy it with the right person. . I could be that special friend you are looking for. Have fun and enjoy!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

love them but not inside the house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. Like to visit and learn about new places.

College

University of the Sacred Heart, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

Love 80's music

For fun

Walking, sharing nice moments, listening to music, dinning in fact what makes me or us happy in that moment. Being spontaneous is quite a great adventure and gives you positives vibrations.

Last read

I like to read books about inspirational and a better style of living



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work as a shift lead
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I just moved to Orlando and I would like to meet nice, respectful and honest friends to start a nice group and share great moments.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My bachelor degree is in advertising with a minor in marketing. In Puerto Rico I had my own business.