
L_jay628

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can dance if we want to...

In her own words

I just reactivated my account... we'll see how long this lasts. Let's just get straight to the point. If you don't like Nickelback then please feel free to keep reading... I like lists. So here is a random list: -I love animals-all of them. I like them more than people a lot of the time. -I'm addicted to Dr. Pepper. I drink it like I should drink water, but I don't like water. :( -I have a slightly dry, sarcastic sense of humor and get along well with others of similar humor-though I'm not as funny as I'd like to be. -I'm a vegetarian who would be vegan if I didn't love cheese so much. -I am 100% okay being by myself. I don't have to have a lot of people around or a significant other to feel good about myself. With that being said, I probably should socialize more than I currently do. -I love music. I love listening and playing (though not well anymore). I love live shows. I love discovering new music. I do not love top40 radio. -I collect metal lunchboxes. I'm still searching for a vintage Care Bears box if anyone comes across one. :) -My pets are wonderful therapy. -I think I'm a pretty good listener. This makes up for the fact that I'm not overly-talkative. -Getting real, personal letters in the mail (as in, an actual mailbox) makes me happy. -I enjoy sports-mainly watching as I am not athletic, though I don't mind playing if those I'm playing with don't care that I suck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Explosions in the Sky, Silent League, The Knife, Crystal Castles, Sleigh Bells, Queen, dubstep, The Beatles, Jeff Buckley, Local Natives, Radiohead, Sufjan Stevens, Andrew Bird, Foals, Wavves, Neon Indian, Pretty Lights

For fun

Live music, playing piano (though not well anymore), writing, animals, museums/festivals/artsy stuff, dancing (not club-type dancing though), reading, sleeping, discovering new places in town, road trips, want to travel and find a travel partner!

Last read

books: A Long Way Down, Pride and Prejudice, Survivor and most of Chuck P.'s other novels, The Bell Jar. I prefer non-fiction and biographies. I would love some great book recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
At the moment, teaching... contemplating grad school... I'd love to volunteer/work for an animal rescue.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference