
crystalff309

36 year old woman | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for forever....I will not receive emails on here, please read my summary for details. Not looking for a father...

In her own words

I am a mother of 2. I have a 14 year old boy and an 10 year old girl. They are the most important things in my life and I feel blessed to have them both. (Don't get me wrong, they can be spoiled brats, but I love them anyway.) I am on social media, with my first name then cook followed by mc Dan I e L. I am looking for someone around my age, maybe a little older, but obviously, some don't read my age limits. I am a self-employed nail technician, volunteer fire fighter and an EMT. I enjoy outdoor activities such as boating, walking, swimming, camping, four-wheeler riding, and other activities. I enjoy watching hockey, football, baseball, UFC, and other things. Need to know anything, just ask. I like to meet new people, hang out with friends and family, and enjoy life... I have graduated USI with an associates degree in science of business, but choose to work in a salon. I volunteer as a firefighter, which I absolutely love doing. There is nothing like being there to help in the time of need. It is very rewarding, as is being an EMT. I am a part-time emergency dispatcher also. I love to get out and have fun, but I enjoy staying in, watching a movie, and cuddling just as much. I am looking for someone who can be devoted, honest, caring, loyal, and a best friend. They must love kids and know that it is not an easy job being a parent and be aware of all the issues that go along with parenting. My children will come first in my life, but I am ready to make myself happy also. I have been divorced for 7 years and ready for something real. Please note, I am not receiving emails on here. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on cruises. Destin is my favorite 'drive to' location.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows would be NCIS and Law and Order, SVU. I listen to any kind of music, even Christian...KLOVE. My favorite movies would be Backdraft and Sweet Home Alabama

For fun

I like to go to Icemen hockey games in the fall and winter. I enjoy outdoor activities in the summer. I like to have a nice dinner, or grill and just hang out with friends and family. I like bon fires, music, clubs, and anything active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i attend a nondenominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Associates in science of business, certified EMT, licensed nail technician