
JuliaOrwell1984

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, intelligent, good-lookin' gal for a good guy.

In her own words

I consider myself a low-maintenance, educated, well-rounded woman. I live in the city, and I love the lifestyle. I work as a special educator at an urban high school. On summer vacation you will find me either in the garden during the day, or at PNC park at night. The rest of the year I am dedicated to my job, excel in my position, and would like someone who understands and appreciates a hard-working partner. I love to travel but don't ever get to do it enough. I'm a simple, good-hearted person who prefers DIY projects (power tools are not foreign to me), good food, good beer, hiking, camping, cooking, baking, sewing, making art, dressing up and looking classy or hanging out on the couch watching sports. I love baseball, and can talk baseball all day. Any day. I'm comfortable at a high-end restaurant or down the block at the local bar, but I'm not that girl taking selfies and posting them rather than talking to you. I pay attention and enjoy intelligent, witty conversation. Everyone has a dark side of humor, but if you're not into a lady who expresses it occasionally, I don't think I am your girl. I like to have fun, and I'm honest. I'm looking for an intelligent, professional man who can hang anywhere without feeling out of place. I have a large family but see them sparingly, and most live far away. I'm independent and would like a man who lives his own life as well. I will always answer back, so if you're interested, write me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dog lover!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

PNC Park the East End Delaware beaches Anywhere on the Gulf Coast

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Buccos, good beer, Arrested Development, art, good music, dark humor, cooking, baking, gardening, anything outside, Thai food, teaching, learning, volunteering, World War II Airplanes, history, bacon double cheeseburgers, eating healthy....

For fun

Baseball games, brunch/lunch/dinner/happy hours at good local spots, movies, painting, trying to make things by hand, screen-printing, road trips (I love driving my car, so if you can drive a manual transmission, that is a plus!)

Last read

"Perks of Being a Wallflower" with my class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Slovenian, German, English, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic. I don't go to church anymore, so if you're looking for someone who definitely does, I am not your lady.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral