
livelaugh812

24 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have high standards because country music has taught me how a man should treat a lady

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Brittany and I just moved to Buffalo last August.I have a Bachelors degree and I'm currently earning my master's degree. I work with college students and am absolutely in love with what I do. I graduate in May and I can't wait to do this for the rest of my life :) It's big and wild and crazy, but I would do just about anything for my family. I really love to travel and visiting all 50 states, Europe, and Australia are on my bucket list. I absolutely love photography but I'm certainly not a professional. I'm not afraid to admit that I love my TV shows, movies, and craft time. I also love going out shopping, going to a movie or dinner, or visiting new places. I am an animal lover and can't wait to adopt my first four-legged friend! I'm honest, caring, and genuinely believe in being a good person and knowing what you want and value in life. I really love to laugh and be around people who make me laugh. I am interested in someone who is close to his family, friendly, funny, and passionate and dedicated in his hobbies and career! I'm hoping to meet someone who is independent and mature but can still have fun! I'm pretty laid-back, honest and committed, and I hope to find someone who is as well. So that's me in a super tiny nutshell. If you're confident and friendly, and something about me caught your eye, I really hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs at my parents house! Our boy is Jax, he's a terrier mix and a trouble maker. Our sweet girl is Harlie and she's a Pomerian mix. And I can't wait until the day where I can adopt a dog of my own

Favorite hot spots

New-ish to Buffalo and don't really have any yet!

Favorite things

I'm a country music girl! My favorite shows are Modern Family, Once Upon a Time, Pretty Little Liars and The Office. I also love to read, and my favorite book is Tuesdays with Morrie.

For fun

I really enjoy making crafts, watching TV and movies, shopping, spending time with family and friends, and exploring Buffalo!

Last read

Currently reading a series of 17 books by Catherine Coulter. It's an FBI series that I love. Before that, probably a Jodi Picoult book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral