
Mikefromnl

41 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth guy who genuinely enjoys...

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy who genuinely enjoys life and the people I meet. I am generally a optimistic person who will see the good before the bad. I like to think I'm easy going and fun to be around. I'm serious when I need to be, yet can seriously chill when the time is right. I'm looking for someone special who also has a similar love for life. I travel a lot and enjoy meeting diverse people from all different backgrounds. I'm conservative but I don't watch Fox. The reason is I don't want my views constantly reinforced. I like hearing differing opinions. I love a night out just as much as anyone, however I'd prefer that night out to be WITH someone special...and not looking for somone special. I'm looking for somone who can attend a black tie event one weekend and hang with me at the ranch the next. I really want somone who shares a love for the outdoors and wants to get out of the city or subburbs pretty regularly. Somone who enjoys a campfire under the stars or a sunset over the pasture. I work hard and travel a lot internationally and I know that is not everyone's cup of tea. Between the travel, three kids and my desire to be in constant motion, my life is pretty fast paced. That said. I do much better in a serious relationship devoting myself to my partner who is interested in sharing a life together. I just need to find that person. I have to be honest and say outright my kids are everything to me. To date they have not met a girlfriend and will be extremely cautious about any introductions. So between me having my kids and my international travel you can potentially find me frustrating because my availability is not great. That said, if things work out and we get past that, I will no doubt reward you for your patience.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe and SE Asia when I travel. A local honky tonk or Irish pub on a night out. Also, nothing better than camp fire under the stars with someone special.

College

Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NL

Favorite things

Early morning workouts, a cold beer after work, country music and watching the sun set over the pasture while in the country.

For fun

I enjoy travelling and seeing new places and experiencing new cultures. I enjoy regular nights out on the town. I like to balance that with getting out of the city to enjoy nature by hunting or getting dirty on the ranch.

Last read

The Next Decade by George Friedman. I'm a non-fiction guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a co-founder and executive of an offshore drilling contractor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up on the East Coast of Canada.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual but not very religious. I am however very principled.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Business Degree