Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ArtChemist82

32 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 20 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything but the girl.

In his own words

Allow me to paint a picture for you. Here we are, actually... here you are, looking at another profile from one of the guys in your ever growing pile of winks and messages. Perhaps you are sneaking a peek at work (naughty) or casually clicking in your pajamas while you are getting ready for bed (not naughty). Either way you are probably trying to guess what sort of guy I am. Well, allow me to share with you what makes me so special. Firstly, I have an amazing family who I stay in close contact with. Especially my 11- year-old sister, whom... dare I say it... is my best friend. (This is when you say, “Oh that’s cheap he is talking about his little sister”). Well it is true, we are close. Now, I am going to quickly change the subject, but it’s going to be more about me so hold on. Being the sentimental person that I am, I love to take lots of photos in both fun and in serious ways. You see, any moment, if you pull away for a second, anything can be special if you observe it in the right manner. So, I love to experience the world from different perspectives. Especially the hidden ones in the things we take for granted. A snail crossing the street, how water sloshes around in a wine glass or some crazy video about some strange facts. (Like that crazy fish with the transparent head). I’m sure this is all interesting, but your still wondering about the actual “Me”. I suppose the best way to explain who I am is to give you a little snippet into my typical day. It may start with me Writing poetry Drinking tea Relaxing Only to end with me fabrication using the latest high tech wizardry or other man stuff. Musically I am very experimental, I may be listening to opera or traditional Japanese music and then change to some underground Hip-Hop and a little electronica. There are not many days where i am not trying to broaden my horizons because I consider myself to be very open-minded and ambitious. I have many goals and those do not include television, internet browsing or new shoes. “Although, I do know some good shows.. web pages and places to shop” ;-) They actually revolve around important things like buisness ventures and start-ups. I do not identify with any one particular race at all. I find the whole concept of race silly because... well I am basically every race on the planet, so what would you expect. I am not joking about that either. I am so mixed and so blessed to get along with everyone and understand the perspectives of every type of person its actually kind of fun. So, I sit here looking at your profile ... at work or... in my pajamas wondering, “What sort of person are you?” Are you cute when you giggle? Can you outsmart me? What side do you walk on when your next to me? Will we hit it off?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tea bar, Theater, Beach, camping and Live concerts "Mostly Hip hop but i do enjoy many others as well". Walking around the city downtown and haight are fun places for me .

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I love finding cool places to take photos. Driving and listening to music. Indi Hip-Hop, Indi rock, plus music like Portishead, Bjork... When I'm home i watch just a few TV shows like It's Always Sunny, The Office and Franklin and Bash.

For fun

I have a serious Job so when I'm not there I love to be creative and have fun. I make music, take photos, fabricate, build electronics, play LP's, paint and a massive list that involves me having fun. I don't always make sense, but its fun.

Last read

Special Theory of Relativity, it was research for a poem. The Minds I, Myths and How we decide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a Quality Control Laboratory.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very mixed racially, to save you the details I'm mostly Japanese, Portuguese and Cape Verdean. There are many others but those are the big ones.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Fine Art.