Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WillyinPB

57 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-55

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
, I am easy going, happy and love what I...

In his own words

, I am easy going, happy and love what I do.... 8 years ago, I adopted two little Italian Greyhounds, which are a lot of fun and give me joy... I love out doors, beach, travel, cruising on my bike, I enjoy cooking, a nice warm atmosphere at home and looking for a partner to enjoy life with.....I like to cook, keep a nice house and enjoy good company I live in my own place in San Diego, travel at least twice a year to Europe and Maui but also like to explore the US more. Road trips , long or short are very nice and like to explore little towns and big cities, hotels - motels and campgrounds.I am looking for someone, who is not afraid of packing a bag and leaving for a couple of days or weeks and not to worried where the road, plane or boat takes us, so long, as we are back as planned... :-) The reason for me here is to find someone nice and easy going to share the happy and nice things , life has for us. I am divorced since a long time, had a few relationships, which did not work out at the end, but learned a lot and may be in the position to do better now… My favorite picture of life Sitting on the patio, with my beautiful girl , talk, laugh, be silly and wake up to a beautiful smile in the morning… Who says dreams can not come true…..? If you like some of what I wrote here, please send me some lines... I would be happy to hear from you

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Maui, never did Asia, and would try this....besides... travel by car, simple, hotel, motel, mountain, forrests, Seattle, Canada...?

Favorite things

home cooking, dinners with friends and family, candles, soft rock, fireplace, movie (non violent )animals, nature clothing, jewelry, flea market bargains, garage sales…

For fun

Movies , motorcycle ride ,cooking or find a new restaurant and try things, travel, relaxing, walking with my dogs, and much more

Last read

Sky mall magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in property management, home remodel and home repair
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school