
Enchantedmia

47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-52 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you knew that is something out there that you could do it today without fail. Go ahead and do it! Do not waste your precious time!

In her own words

I like to live a happy and fun life, and entertain with my friends. Living Heathy is the key to enjoy life, that's why I exercise three times a week at least, and love to walk with my big dog (in her mind). Adventure and fast cars excite me. I also enjoy movies, dinning out, dance, live bands, shows and often do with my friends. If you enjoy those things, you may be my soul mate and we will have plenty of fun! I believe communication is the key for any kind of relationship, so I am very open to talk. I am not looking for the best man. I am looking for the one that will rock my world. I am looking for the man that will dress to go hiking in the morning, and later on will be as comfortable dressing up in suit to attend to an event. I want someone honest. No lies. Family is the most important thing for me. I am a successful woman, ready to enjoy life. I love animals and the outdoors, the ocean inspires me! Although I do not fully understand the rules, I like to watch football and basketball. Important for me: Actions speak louder than words" Every man has a chance to swip a woman out of her feet, just need the right broom. If you are looking for "one night stands" or "hookups" , I am not interested. So please move on to your next choice, and do not contact me. I live a fun life, however raised and still maintaining morals values. Looking for the same! Very Allergic to drama, craziness, and bad humor. Reaction is immediately generalized numbness, loss of hearing, sleepiness and difficulty of speaking :()

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a 4 yrs old female teacup Maltese of 3.5 lbs named Mia

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love my hometown Rio de Janeiro, beaches, sand, sun....... Florida, California, Bora Bora, Italy, Spain

Favorite things

I love to travel, be around my friends, family and animals. Love the most is to get my luggages and leave to experience new cities, meet new people and have fun. Favorite movie Patch Adams and Baby Boom

For fun

I was born ready to travel. I like to enjoy nature, anything related to the ocean, like hiking, ride bikes, walk along the beach, drive speed cars, water ski, art museum, live band shows, fashion show, art gallery, etc.

Last read

I spend all day at work reading medical records, litigations, making chronologies. For fun I like to watch movies. No reading after work, my new rule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Legal Nurse Consultant, BSN, HA
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is from Italy, Austria, Portugal and Spain. I was the first generation that was born in Rio de Janeiro - Brazil.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was baptized and raised catholic as well as all my Italian family. I believe and respect everybody's faith. I believe the World was created for us to enjoy not to destroy.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing BSN