

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone loves an original" Ingrid Bergman

In her own words

ME: (Hi) Hmm...well I had this whole paragraph composed about how I love to travel, cuddle in front of the I want to meet someone who makes me laugh...lookout, I was on a roll. And then suddenly it occurred to me...HIT DELETE NOW! By this point, you've probably OD'd on the "LA Girl Wish List" and would have more fun watching paint dry, than reading the exact same intel again, right? I get it! So on this note...let's cut to the chase. In due time, it would be amazing to be in a relationship others are envious of, with an individual I wake up next to and think "Wow I'm so lucky to have found the coolest person ever!" Spending last Valentine's Day on the treadmill at my gym = NO BUENO. My divorce (a number of yrs ago) was a big turning point, and one of the more introspective chapters in my story. I emerged a wiser soul w/a deeper understanding regarding the type of person I want to be with moving forward. The way I look at it, I would value not so much a second chance at love, rather the opportunity to do it right for the first time. Experience has become my best teacher, raised my standards and taught me to take things slow before jumping in. YOU: Someone who has taken time to get his life together (personally, professionally, financially and spiritually). In a nutshell: you've done "the work" and are ready for something special. If you're excited to introduce me to the people and things that move you...that would be terrific. A little sincerity, kindness and confidence go a long way with me. IF you're able to command my've got me. However, IF you think you can eat me under the table in a pizza eating contest or beat me at Galaga...uh good luck. If you have a love for snowboarding, basketball, working out, are willing to do battle with an occasional spider (I REALLY dislike spiders), believe you have the patience to listen to my BAD jokes AND are a warm hearted person with references to back it up...we should talk and go from there. ONE OF MY FAVORITE QUOTES: I chose this one as it points towards the level of character that I hold in high regard... "Knock, And He'll open the door Vanish, And He'll make you shine like the sun Fall, And He'll raise you to the heavens Become nothing, And He'll turn you into everything.” - Rumi INSIGHTS I CAN SHARE W/YOU: 1. AGE RANGE 36 - 47...If you're a year or two outside of it, that's cool...however too much older/younger won't end up the best synergy w/me. 2. FAMILY...If the notion of starting a small family with someone is off the table for you...we most likely aren't on the same page. 3. LONG DISTANCE...I'm unable to relocate outside of So Cal and do the long distance thing. But to the out-of-state gentlemen, thank you for taking a moment to read about me. I hope you meet a lovely person soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my terrier 13 yrs ago. Her name is "Pampy." She even has her own theme song which you probably don't want to encourage me to sing, unless you own ear plugs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekend get-aways to Laguna Beach and Catalina. Paris, Italy, Spain were amazing! Maui or a day in Malibu runs close 2nd. Central Park in Spring or Fall. Sunday Snowboarding in Big Bear then dinner in Malibu is how I wish every weekend played out.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Warm choc. chip cookies, flowers just because, Galaga and Ms. Pacman, Hollywood Bowl, Cards Against Humanity, rooting 4 the underdog, Walking Dead, nag champa incense, Cirque du Soliel, Fri at 6P knowing the weekend is ahead of you!

For fun

Hot yoga (just became a teacher), boxing classes, snowboarding, hiking, Lakers/Clippers games, love working on my garden, trying new restaurants (I don't smoke, so I need at least 1 LA addiction)

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1part Russian 1part English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Yet structured religion doesn't tend to define experiences, family and my spirituality have helped shape who I am.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science, Psychology and Social Behavior