

41 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Love life,Love running, Love my dog,Love food,Love finding new places,Love Travel,Love family, Love hosting parties & I Love adventure

In her own words

I have tried this Match thing in the past and had some luck with it but didn't find the long term Mr. Right so I am optimistic that 2015 is going to be the year. So here goes... I grew up in the DC area and moved to Florida in my last year of college for the Disney college program and never moved back to Maryland. I left Disney but decided that snow is much better when you visit it than when you have to shovel it. Now I just visit Maryland a couple times year. After a few years in FL, a wild streak took me out to Los Angeles for a few, very fun years. But I came back to Orlando in 2001 and downtown Orlando has been my home ever since. I am often told that I don't look or act my age and I consider that a huge compliment. My friends and family are very important to me. I have a wide circle of friends that all bring something different to my life...from married-with-kids friends to happy hour friends to friends in other cities to friends from work to new friends. I would love to meet a guy that is comfortable in shorts and flip flops or in a suit...A guy that is comfortable cooking with me or trying a new restaurant (I'm not a big fan of chain restaurants)...A guy that makes time for travel (and often)...A guy that is looking to meet a girl he can marry...A guy that is fun (It sounds simple, but it's a must)...A guy that likes putting his toes in the sand or sitting by the water every few weeks...A guy that knows how to treat a woman... Things I've learned about Match that may help you/me in this process.... * I still look like my photos...they are recent :-) * I rarely respond to winks * I'm not interested in meeting men outside of the metro Orlando area * While I prefer getting to know a little bit about you through emails first, I get bored if the relationship stays in an email format. Don't be afraid to ask for an in-person meeting. I will let you know if it is too soon for me. * I always appreciate an email introduction as long as it isn't a "form" letter. If you think we have something in common, tell me why :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a dachsund a couple years ago and he is awesome!! My partner in crime

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I thrive on long weekends away. Some favorite weekend getaways are NYC, Austin, TX, St. Pete Beach, Washington DC, Ocean City, MD, I am up for spur of the moment road trips or planned flights out of town.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Festivals and outdoor events, taking my dog to the lake, and DVR....DVR is my friend. I like watching TV on my own schedule.

For fun

I live in downtown Orlando and have come to love the city life. I enjoy running around the lakes and having good food and cocktails at Orlando's unique non-chain restaurants and bars. I'm a fan of the theme parks and Florida landmarks

Last read

A friend from high school is a published author and has a series of books. I just finished her second novel in the series. It's a fiction set in the islands and was a great guilty-pleasure read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral