Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cclysandra9

40 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-56 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure. Dating online has just become part of my new adventure.

In her own words

How do you begin to describe yourself on one of these sites? I'm not sure so I'm just going to try and wing it. It's amazing how times have changed and dating for someone in her 30's almost does not exist or we are left with the option of meeting people online. I guess its become more the who I run into or who strikes my interest by being able to carry and hold a civil conversation. I guess as I get older conversations, and common interests attract me more than arrogant and over zealous personalities. Life is so short and I feel that meeting people who enjoy life and live for each moment instead of living in the moment are those I tend associate or be around. I enjoy traveling, anmials, family and kids. I love good food and culturally diverse settings. I attribute my diversity to the various cultures that are in my family. I believe if I were to meet that special person on here, I would have to say that personality, charm and charisma would be the things I would look for first and foremost. I enjoy lounges, I enjoy social settings as some do, but I also would like someone who enjoys walks, conversations, the quiet moments, the funny moments, the museums and the adventures all rolled in one. So if you think my little synopsis above relates to some of the things you like to do or you can relate to, then send me a note. There's something about the sun sitting in the middle between the ocean and the sky beaming with that orange hue across that plane. I love meeting genuine people. Genuine from their heart and genuine in their actions, thoughts and perceptions of things or people.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chinese Crest named Ernesto. Though he was voted by some as the worlds ugliest dog, hes a cutie pie to me and has the biggest heart in the world. You can't help but like the little guy because he has so much personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy lounges, but if I'm traveling, I enjoy the beach.

Favorite things

Im very diverse in my music taste. I'm open to all music, but I will say my ultimate love probably falls to House/lounge music. Now as much as I love the rhythms of House, I also love the smoothness of jazz.

For fun

My free time is spent sometimes at the movies or dinner with friends, a museum, traveling. It really just depends because I'm always open to keeping myself active.

Last read

Taking the Leap by Pema Chodron and the Yoga Journal magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in a legal department in the hotel industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im a mixture of Bajan, Trinnie, Panamanian and British.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference