
ncn2885

29 year old woman | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a happy, go-getter that enjoys life. I'm looking for someone to share in on the fun and adventure.

In her own words

I'm one of those girls who's always smiling, is really happy about life and looking for new adventures. I'm a positive/happy person who loves a good country song, cowboy boots and a good time. I am past the club scene and would rather be at a dive bar or hanging with a close group of friends. I consider myself a Texan (not born but raised) and yes, I do love Texas. I also love weekends out West climbing and hiking, just as much as diving in the Lower Florida Keys. My friends would say that I enjoy photography, love travel, work hard and am ambitious, like a day filled with sports, and that I love to hang out at home relaxing. As far as work, I develop and manage properties. I teach public speaking/speech communications at the college. Also, slowly transitioning into vineyards and wine making. I'm close to my family and enjoy spending time and goofing off with them whenever I can. There is nothing better than having family over or a close group of friends and laughing and cooking dinner. I do love to cook and make some delicious things (well at least plates get eaten up around here). I have no problem investing time and travel for someone if the interest is mutual and reciprocated. As cheesy as I am yep, I'm looking for that best friend, that person I can be a total goofball with and someone who can handle me for being me! On a more "please don't take this personally" note please don't message me if your way out of my age range, don't fit my profile or just looking to sleep around.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled about half the world thanks to tennis and work but I love a good adventure. Headed to Belize on a dive vacation next month!!

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

Travel (ex. Out West, the Florida Keys, and just about anywhere international), trying new foods, throwing myself into a different culture and exploring new territories has always interested me.

For fun

I like to be active and love the outdoors. I'm into photography, especially travel and cultural photography. In my down time I can always curl up with a good book and soak in some rays.

Last read

Things That Matter by Charles Krauthammer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Finance, property management, wine, teaching. I manage and develop properties. Teach at the college. Slowly transitioning into viticulture and wine making. I spend my time in Florida and the other part in Texas at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in international business, economics and finance and a masters in public relations. I'm working on a viticulture certificate through Texas Tech at the moment and looking into the oenology program at UC Davis.