Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LovelyLeo24

26 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click to Add to Cart

In his own words

The first things people notice about me: My million-watt smile, my unwavering hairline, my rippling muscles, and my complete lack of ego :-P What I Spend My Life Doing: Working a finance job that I LOVE. Training to beat up bad guys. Playing Taboo with my fam. Hanging out with GOOD peeps. Laughing allllll the time... except during that one scene in The Notebook. 4 Simple Ways To My Heart: Always want - and go for - the best for yourself Share my passion for fitness and the occasional warm apple pie a la Mode Love your friends and family Be a pro at putting the bottom sheet on a bed 3 Fun Facts: - I'm not taking this too seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self-esteem. Until you impress me I will probably treat you like my bratty little sister. - I'm the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the doorstep or throwing you up against the wall and making out with you HARD... in the rain. - If we hangout there will never be an "awkward silence" so don't worry. If you're nervous, I will just teaste you ;-) 6 Things I Could Never Life Without: - Style - MMA - The Voice - Iced Caramel Latte's - Activia Yogurt -Ossigeno Why I'm The Most Ultimate Guy, Ever Wait, who wrote this question? If that last line has you rolling your eyes, don't worry, I'm not looking for a trophy girlfriend, I'm much more interested in personality. You don't have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model... please prove to me that you're ALL not bat shit crazy. With that being said I'm pretty mature for my age and am often labelled as "Wise beyond my years." You Should Contact Me If: You're ambitious and want the best out of your life You are an Olympic level cuddler You need a personal bodyguard People regularly tell you how awesome you are And you can start by telling me... - your favorite karaoke song - your fave comfort food - mountaintop retreat, or beachfront condo? - adam levine, or cristiano ronaldo? P.S. If I send you a message that seems strange I'm probably just bored and frigging with you. But also maybe I'm interested, it depends on how funny your reply is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Currently puppy hunting (leaning towards a german shepherd or those cute teddy bear looking dogs). Any suggestions?

Favorite hot spots

Barbados, Virgin Islands, Aruba, Hawaii, the San Diego Zoo, Florida, Vail, and LA to name a few!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sports, Superpowers, Speed, Skills, Sandwiches, Spontaneity, Scarlett Jo, Scarves, Skiing, & Scary movies.

For fun

Teaching boxing classes, mixed martial arts, photoshoots, meeting new people, trying new types of food, playing racquet ball, hookah, going for a swim

Last read

Delivering Happiness, Think and Grow Rich, The Secret, The Help, High Trust Selling, Time Traps, She's Just Not That Into You, Be Ready When The Shit Goes Down, GQ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Banker
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral