
Sassy6footah

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All about meaningful connections...

In her own words

I'm 6ft tall :) No kids. I work in cancer research. I'm an aspiring actress and model also, hopefully relocating soon. I love kittens, puppies and all things pink. I still watch cartoons. And I love cupcakes. Lol Hmmm...about me...well, I laugh alot. I've been told I can be funny. I'm playful. I have a million best friends. Nah, lol, only four, and they're like the sisters I never had (I'm an only child). I'm the girl that's not afraid to let a guy know that I dig him and not afraid to give guys compliments. I'm also the girl who will let you know what's on her mind. I don't really like sports, but I can deal with boxing and basketball (I used to hoop in high school so I know the game a little bit). I love music. I'm a hip hop head mostly. I love 90's RB too. I consider myself a modern woman, but I can be old school when it comes to some things...especially with this dating aka "courting" stuff. For example, I can get with the whole text thing, but when it comes to a love interest, I'd like to hear his voice sometimes. I'm kind of into gender roles with some things...so I really don't approach guys, thats not my style. And when I get approached, I don't bite at all :) Looking for a stable, established, black man at least 6ft tall and up between 30-38 years old, NONSMOKER, who doesn't have a tribe of children. Not really looking for friends...I got plenty of those already! Definitely not looking for no casual encounters either! Just trying to make a meaningful connection :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love nyc...hopefully it will be my new home one day soon

College

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

not too proud of this lol but I watch alot of reality tv...like most chicks. I absolutely LOVE dogs and cats. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of girl...literally....hahahaha

For fun

I love to hang with my friends, dine out, go to the movies, and shop :)

Last read

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference