
IrishJ5

41 year old man | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smiling, very driven, hard working guy...

In his own words

Always smiling, very driven, hard working guy making his way thru this BIG world called life. I have a great group of friends scattered all over. Somewhat new & old to Louisville but from a small town in Indiana and know the area pretty well. I have lived in small town USA and on or near the ocean, and I miss the sand sun and water everyday. I have a great career, I work very hard, make a great living, just missing that 1 piece that we all are on here looking for. I'm not into drama, mind games or anything of that nature, here to find and hopefully meet my best friend, lover, my everything. I love College football (ND) & the NFL. When not working I'm spending time with my family, a couple friends I have made here, would like to make ALOT more, you can never have enough. Not into the club scene, a low key place is me, pub or with friends out on the boat or anywhere near or in the water. I'm very loyal, passionate, caring individual that will give you my last dollar or shirt of my back kind of guy...I will always give my best in everything I do especially being with you...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A low key place with live acoustic music or a hole in th wall bar with a pool table are always good, various other places all over the city

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

The beach, listening to live band, country music, reggae rock, classic rock, r&b, dance, blues music, playing pool, bbq with friends , horse shoes, corn hole.....I miss coming home from work and going to the beach everyday....

For fun

Being w/friends, movies, traveling, cooking, meeting new people, love listening to and seeing a good blues band, college and NFL football.

Last read

Men's Health,Time Magazine, Runners World, Investments



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe many different things, you have to have an open mind n heart to lean about new things
Languages: English English, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice