Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chasb2011

48 year old man | Ridgeland, MS, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the one your mother told you to choose......

In his own words

Hello... Thank you for taking time to read about me. The best way to describe me is my core beliefs of being honest, loyal, caring, and trustworthy to the people in my life. I enjoy helping others and reaping the joy that is received. I have earned everything in my life by giving 110% I love my job and thank God for allowing me to live my dream. I enjoy my friends and value my family. You can say I am gentlemen at heart. I am fun to be around, always willing to try new things and a good sense of humor. I will always try to put a smile on your face. . I have been fortunate to travel to some wonderful places. I have been to NYC during Christmas, tried to ski in Winter Park, CO, walked down the Vegas strip, cruised the Caribbean and most of all, seen the sunset on Waikiki beach in Hawaii. I want to meet someone with whom I can spend some quality time. Someone who enjoys the most out of life and wants to share that enjoyment. Someone who wants travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone who wants to dress up for dinner or in jeans for a burger. Someone who loves to go out to a movie or watch a movie at home on the couch. Someone who I will think about everyday and will call just to say hello and I miss you. Someone whom I will appreciate every minute I get to spend with. I have one life to live and I am going to live it to the fullest with no regrets. Hopefully I can share it with you. Are you that someone? I hope you found some interest we both have in common or if your are not sure, then there is only one way to find out. We can see each others words in a email or text, but I prefer to hear your voice over phone to know how your day is going , but most of all is to meet you in person, maybe over a glass of wine or dinner to get to know you better.. Send me an email and lets see what happens. You have nothing to loose and everything to gain.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like walking my lab at Shelby Farms. Being with my family and friends. Going out on the town or staying with home watching a movie or listening to music. I love sports including football, how bout them COWBOYS!!

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I can listen to all types of music. Not hip on hip hop and rap. I like the Discovery, A&E, and History channel.

For fun

I stood on the North Shore of Hawaii, in the middle of Times Square, at the top of Winter Park, CO, and watched the fountains dance at the Bellagio, Going to a place where there is sand, sun, and water.

Last read

Anything by John Grisham, Joel Osteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i will tell you later
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am thankful everyday for what GOD has given me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral