Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

karsfca

27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
here comes the sun!!!

In her own words

FYI- Email's get read, winks get forgotten. Hello! So a little about me: I am someone who enjoys the company of others in a social setting, but also quiet nights at home. I prefer to have a few good friends than a large number of acquaintances. It takes me a little time to open up and completely trust a person, but when I do I am extremely loyal. I can dress up for a night on the town and also smash around outdoors and get dirty. I am happiest surrounded by nature's beauty whether it be on a tropical beach or a snowy mountain. This said, I have loved living in SF for three years, but plan on moving out of the city in a few years. I am very self aware and know what I want. I don't have all of life's questions answered, and I don't expect you to either. I am, however, looking for someone with the same dedication to self improvement and motivation to be the best version of you. (I am not speaking physically. I'm referring to life learning and challenging yourself to things outside your comfort zone.) I am humble and kind and am looking for the same. While physical attraction is obviously important, I'm not looking for a gym rat. (I will not take you seriously if you have pics without your shirt on in your profile. It's too narcissistic for my taste!) If you are confident, social, a foodie but respect your body and are motivated in life then lets get coffee (or sushi)! Habitual "green" smokers need not apply.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

adopting a dog is the first thing on my list if I ever move to a place with a yard.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in Costa Rica, Bocas Del Toro, Panama. London and Devon, England. Paris, France. Anywhere in Italy. Yangshou, China. BC, Canada, Lake Tahoe anywhere with trees and good hikes I never want to stop traveling!

Favorite things

I love to cook, but not as much as I love to eat! I love hiking, trail running (I'll be honest, it's more of a jog ;-), and learning to snowboard. I don't watch much tv, although I enjoy Dexter, Homeland, and True Blood

For fun

coffee and drinks with friends. I'll challenge you to a game of darts or Rummy!!

Last read

The Language of Flowers by Vanessa Diffenbaugh, The Pedagogy of the Oppressed by Paulo Freire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a current MA Education graduate student in SF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in California by a British mother and Canadian father
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree