
Shlbz0112

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm one excellent scruffy looking nerf herder ;)

In her own words

General - about me - Graphic designer for an awesome company that designs iPad/iPhone/Nook/Kindle - etc. accessories - moved here from Boston - I come with a great sense of humor and love for great conversation - I appreciate sarcasm and when used properly it's mostly humorous - I'm fantastic at identifying fonts and know random useless info. - laid back and open minded - captain of my kickball team for work - I can quote almost all of Monty Python and the Holy Grail & Star Wars Interests - hiking/fishing/camping/deep sea fishing (anything outdoors) - drawing and doodling (goes along with designing) - reading and comic books - throwing halloween parties - traveling and random road trips - yardsales and antiques (auctions and flea markets too) - cooking - games (board games, sports, video games - you name it. I love it) - building forts in the woods - swimming (competitive since I was 6yrs old) - Star Wars fan - music obsessed (no really, I could talk about music and listen to it for hours. Love it) Goals - US road trip - spend the night in a "haunted" hotel like the shining - see david bowie in concert - successful graphic designer, perhaps win some advertising awards while I'm at it - finish a triathlon

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

along with a couple cats and my dog bruce, I had pet raccoons and a pet possum Pete. He was amazing...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Totally up for anything :)

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Music: classic rock/80s/indie/alt. rock (favs. rolling stones, bowie, the doves, deftones, the smiths, hendrix, neil young, etc) Movies: favs. Star Wars, Labyrinth, Captain America, One Flew Over the Cukoo's Nest, the Shining, What About Bob...etc

For fun

drawing, reading, hiking, swimming, happy hour with friends/coworkers, designing, gallery hopping, yardsaling, flea markets/looking for antiques, movie nights in/out, bbqs, cooking, random adventures, concerts, and listening to music

Last read

Gone with the Wind was the last book I read (big into the classics)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
half English/Scottish, 25% French 25% Italian (Sicilian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference