
CSdoragon

41 year old man | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking women 26-33 in Utah, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: Recently moved to Utah...

In his own words

A little about me: Recently moved to Utah within the past month...So I'm beginning to get acquainted with the area. I love this state and have wanted to move here for awhile. Things came together and here I am. I'd say I've always considered myself to be loyal and honest. I spend some of my free time volunteering. I think it's a great reminder that if you're able to give back, then you are doing ok. I enjoy being active but do like relaxed Sundays. I'm a big fan of coffee houses not necessarily for the coffee but for the vibe. Eating at a nice restaurant with good conversation is great, but I'm equally appreciative relaxing at home and renting a movie. It just depends on the situation. Lastly, I really like the idea of being someone who is a better example of myself each day. That's a work in progress... I want to spend time getting to know someone who can enjoy a nice dinner or just hanging out depending on the moment. I want someone who cares how she looks but cares for the feelings of others more. If that makes sense to you, then I'd love to hear from you. I'm looking forward to the unknown.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and believe in building memories for the future. I've been to a few places outside the U.S. such as Thailand, the Caribbean, Jamaica, and too many states in the U.S. to name.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy most music genres. It depends on my mood. My favorite food is Mexican. I grew up eating Mexican dishes. So...not too much of a surprise there. Some of my favorite t.v. shows are Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, and Breaking Bad.

For fun

Going to sports games, shooting pool, bowling, watching movies... the list can go on and on...

Last read

I'm currently reading 'How an economy grows and why it crashes" by Peter Schiff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is Mexican. So I've grown up with a mother who has strong values. As I've grown up, I've learned to value honesty and integrity. It's important to me that you do too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree