Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AuburnRose1268

23 year old woman | Mariaville, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles of New Paltz, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Change your thoughts and you change your world." (I'm not subscribed yet so I can't see/respond to your likes/comments/emails- sorry!) :^/

In her own words

Hi, my name is Emily. I am a recent graduate of SUNY New Paltz and received a bachelors degree in Psychology and Theatre. Most would say that I am a bubbly, warm, respectful, and open-minded person- an overall nice girl, with a bit of a quirky charm haha. Above all else, I strive to make those around me feel happy and comfortable and I tend to gravitate toward people who do the same. Generally I love to laugh, learn, read, write, eat, dance, act, sing, listen to music (pretty much everything, especially if it's live), and spend time with those I care about-whether that means lounging around all day, seeing a show in the city, or enjoying the great-outdoors. I believe communication, honesty, respect, and trust should be the foundation for every relationship (and lets throw in a dash of good humor as well). At the moment, all I am looking for is a sweet guy with a bit of confidence; someone who is easy/interesting to talk to and shares my compassion and curiosity for life. We'll figure out where to go from there :^)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Favorite things

blue eyes, giraffes, quotes, chocolate, raspberries, cuddling, even #s, sunsets/clouds/stars, most people, helping others, feeling accomplished, sharing stories, dancing/singing/acting, reading, zumba, attempting to cook, laughing, music(ians), love.

Last read

A Scandalous Situation and The Time Traveler's Wife. The Lovely Bones is one of my favorites. Pretty much anything psych related/suspense/serial killer/funny/romance (go figure lol) will get my attention. I always have an ongoing list I need to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Funny Story: A man came up to me in a bar and asked if I was from Italy. I said no, but I am Italian. I'm Italian, Irish, and Czechoslovakian. His response: "UHHH, you're perfect! So you can cook, you have a fiery temper, and you love k1nky s3x!" lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and grew up singing in the choir but I am not strongly tied to any religion. I believe people should believe whatever they want as long as they are respectful and considerate of others. It's a short life we live-be happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral