Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rex64dog

50 year old man | Watertown, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short Version: I've tried many times to put...

In his own words

Short Version: I've tried many times to put into words who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm not sure it's possible to describe who I have become after a lifetime of learning, maturing and evolving as a human being. If your interested, ask me! We can go from there! I am a full time parent, daughter age 16. She is my first priority! She is an amazing person! And the greatest thing by far that I have ever been part of! I am an Sr. Engineer for a large company and have been with them over 23 years. I own a beautiful home. I workout daily. I am trying to quit smoking! I'm not proud of the fact that I am a smoker!!! The support of someone special would be most welcomed! P.S. I am 30 minutes west of downtown Minneapolis. Long Version: I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for a woman who inspires me to become more than I am today. A woman who will appreciate what we can become together. I truly believe that one of the greatest gifts we are given in this world is intimacy between a man and a woman. Passion and the desire it creates. To know the touch of someone who can ignite your soul as well as the flesh is what I long for. There are three qualities in a person that I consider to be of utmost importance. The first is Honesty. It is the only foundation that can build an unbreakable bond. The second is Responsibility. Life is an ever-changing series of magical events. Whether they are good or bad, we as human being have to be ready to overcome them. And the third is Imagination. Just because we are responsible, does not mean we have to become robots. The real trick is finding the spontaneous, in the middle of the mundane. It makes the reward that much sweeter! So if you are honest, responsible, kind, compassionate, and looking for a happy ending, than let’s see where our story begins. I am a single parent. I love my child (daughter, age 16). She is the greatest part of me and at times I am not sure what I did to deserve her? But as she grows older, I realize that someday soon, if I have truly been a good parent, she will begin a life of her own. Though I do not regret the sacrifices we make as parents, I do realize that there is so much in this life that I long to experience. There are so many adventures yet to be had. , And so many dreams yet to reach for. Please don’t get me wrong, I love children! They keep us young! I would never rule out having more children if love leads me to it. Or if love leads me to a woman who has children, then I will be the best role model / parent I can be as I would expect the same for my children. But I am also content with the blessings I already have. Love, the great adventure, will determine the rest. If we decide to meet, I would prefer it to be a brief meeting like a walk in the park, coffee (or your preferred liquid) and conversation. That way neither one of us is obligated to more than what our first instinct tells us. Sparks will determine our next step. The greatest conversation means very little if the attraction does not exist when we are looking into each other’s eyes. If we do however decide to take the next step, I won't promise you that I will never be silly, laugh at misfortune, smile at success, cry when I am moved to do so or strive to be the best me I can be. I like live theatre, fine art (I am a guy so my taste is limited, lol), and cultural events. But music is my true passion! I can find merit in almost every genre! I love sports, especially the Wild and enjoy watching their games, but I will not allow it to dictate my existence. I also enjoy movies, swimming, hiking, fishing and rolling in the mud from time to time! And of course culinary sensations of all types (food good!). I cook a great deal and have discovered it is an art, not just a daily chore!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place tropical! Any place warm! Any place that has live music!

Favorite things

My child! Music. The water. Holidays. Antiques. New resturants! Hot chocolate (chocolatte of any kind really!). Live theatre. Spontaneous get aways!

For fun

Playing and listening to music. Exercising. Playing in the water! Feeling the sun on my skin! Antique hunting, flea markets, trying out new restaurants. Fishing, when time allows, and about a hundred other things! Lol!

Last read

Ask me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian / Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ask me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me.