
st_ilya

25 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime, who's going to be my Bonnie ?

In his own words

I am truly a character :) With the most wildest and funniest ideas ever. I've got a story for everything like the father character from the "my fat Greek wedding" I usually don't need to reach into my pocket for a word and that what makes me different I guess, besides the great smile. At my relatively young age I'm well off on my own and very independent. I'm looking for someone to explore thrift shops for unusual antique stuff, go hiking on a weekend in Palm Springs, catching the wave at 7 am in malibu, climbing mts in Colorado, go horseback riding in Grand Canyon, or do archery at the Balbo park in san diego, meditate in a middle of a desert, go parasailing; or simply have a picknik in a park and read to each other. I'm athletic, well built, definitely not half-witted, some what charismatic guy looking for someone to explore the world around with and share some of my awesome adventures. Random Things that I like: -smell of fresh laundry; -clean shave on a weekend; -smell of the boxes from new stuff; -apple candles; -new car smell; -opening a new book; -smell of the antique/thrift shops; -diving into an ice cold lake/sea; - watching sunset/sunrise with a hot cop of tea/coffee; -freshly cut watermelons/ grass (i think they smell the same); my hidden talents: I can whistle louder than any one you know (guaranteed), I can also ride a bike with no hands =) In the words of mark twain: "life difficulties are an adventure if you make them out to be" :)

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, beach, mountain trails =)

Favorite things

watch

Last read

Paulo Cohelo, Erich Remarque,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
not now
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Illinois, Chicago Medical School