
phylly4621

59 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-69 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
miss you though I have yet to meet you

In her own words

Thanks for winks and favorites, but I only respond to emails.. We all look for love, to feel it , give it....but it is not so easily found.. we continue with optimism. I am a peacemaker,brave,good sense of humor, reader, tall ,a dancer,music lover, lean with a curve..go green, . pretty and smart...an individual, not to be described by one word.. love pizza, hanging with my sisters, working my business....Pay it forward....fashion .... My home is filled with art and color. I rarely drink. Smokers no way.....I follow world news and have my opinions... .Youth fairy kind to me.. Music fills my world.....Eclectic.. from Springsteen to Pavarotti.. I love it all... I am not a sunworshipper anylonger.. been there done it... now I am in the shade with the wind blowing thru my hair... Godfather, Pride & Predjudice, favorite movies. &more..comedy clubs.. Jersey girl here in FL . . Hope you are friendly,PDA type of guy, open, read books, curious, romantic ........& darn nice guy! I am not religious, but respect others . Am proud of my heritage!. , showtime good series... Like Jon stewart,Bill maher,& downtown abbey on PBS a winner!....... If you have fudged ANYTHING about yourself tell me now .It may not matter. .Being very overweight matters. I am not beautiful and so imperfectly perfect . look younger than my age 65 and only because men don't believe that women like me exist.. did I put the incorrect age. .. First meet no meals thanks!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

USA. my Home......maybe if the terrorists go to their hell, I could travel the places i HAD hoped

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

family, pay it forward, fashion, my work, art, pizza, showtime, dancing......classy fun cars, not Nascar....

For fun

Dancing, hanging with friends, , ,, dining near the water

Last read

.,SUndAY NY Times.....several books at one time..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.university of Miami