

26 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!!

In her own words

I'm an honest, laugh out loud, loving, and loyal person, I'd love to find someone like me. I moved here from Wisconsin, and I'm ready to find someone looking for a serious long-term relationship with no game-playing or cheating involved, someone that I can truly trust, care about, love, be my best friend, and have the feelings be mutual. I'm not into casual dating and hook ups, being "just friends", never have been and never will, if that's your thing... you're looking at the wrong profile. If you have baggage or are looking for a rebound.. Please don't waste your time. I have been on here a long enough to know what I want. I suppose you could describe me as the innocent, down -home, sweet, midwestern girl.. I definitely believe I'm an old soul born into the wrong generation. I'm old school, I love movies and t.v. shows from the 70's- 90's, I have an appreciation for the cars, the music, and that era that my parents grew up in. I don't have Facebook, Twitter, etc. I'm into having real conversations with people, personally calling me or sending just me a text.. Not a mass text, or an announcement on Facebook. So, I'm not into social media (and hope my partner isn't glued to his phone either) if you can't care about the person in front of you more so than the person on your phone, than they must not be that important. Hopefully someone out there can appreciate me for that.. you won't be wrong! :-) I want to find someone who's faithful that cares and loves me for me, not just based solely by physical attraction, but loves me as an entire person.. and finds me beautiful inside and out. I promise I will do the same back. Is that too much to ask? Is chivalry dead? I hope not. I think it's sweet when a guy picks up the girl and takes her on a date, opens doors, holds hands, gives compliments, innocent kisses, etc. Maybe it's silly, but it's also sweet, the little sweet things mean a lot to me.. trust goes a long way. I laugh a lot and would love to find someone who can make me smile. I love to go out and have a good time, but some relaxing down time at home is needed as well. I have some guy-like interests too, I love cars and trucks, old school comedy movies (Mel Brooks) I love driving, car talk, oh.. and yes.. my car is turbo-charged. I love being outside, dogs, food, wine, beer, going boating, mostly exploring the city around me. I'm always willing to try and explore new things that I have never done before as well. I hope to find someone who can not only be my partner, but also my best friend. If you read all this, I'm proud of you! Just an FYI.. If your profile contains stupid bathroom reflection photos and/or of you shirtless.. I'm not responding to you. You can't take some time out of your day to get real photos, there's a problem. And.. Although physical attraction is important, your personality is the most important to me. Humbleness is key.. And please... If you're truly interested, do not send a "sup" email or "how are you?".. I will not respond. I'm too busy and can't instant message you one sentence responses all day. Please take a few moments to truly get to know me, I'm into quality not quantity and I'm here to get to know someone on a deeper level rather than an instant message via email. True interest isn't shown through a quick one sentence to a few worded email. I enjoy talking a lot.. So I hope you can handle it. Thanks :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs running around my home, 2 welsh corgis, german shepherd, and golden retriever. It's a lot of chaos, but I love it! Also.. I'm not a cat person, I'm a highly, highly, allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chinatown, Red Rock, Mount Charleston, Starbucks, Bingo Halls, the gym (lol :-p) the strip is still fun at times! I love playing tourist!

Favorite things

I love music from the 90's, country, reggaeton, but I'm really into any music that I can dance too. I love food especially Thai and sushi, boba, cars, dogs, family, friends, living life to the fullest, working out, eating healthy,

For fun

I love to be outside and explore. Even though I've been here for almost 3 years, I'm still discovering so many things, and am willing to see what else is out there, and would love to have a partner to share these new experiences with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference