
hmoffett

29 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of what it is supposed to be.

In her own words

I recently moved back to Oklahoma after living and working in Washington DC for the past few years. I'm a happy, energetic person looking for someone who likes to stay in and watch movies as much as they like to go out to dinner and bars. I can be silly and ridiculous, but also enjoy a good, serious conversation, too. I'm very active and love to run and play sports. I'm learning how to play golf and, quite frankly, am terrible. But I'm learning! I absolutely love to travel. I'm currently on a kick to do something new (and perhaps cultural) each week in the Norman/OKC area, so let me know if you have any ideas!! I'm not looking for someone who likes everything that I like. Instead, I want someone who has passion and excitement for those things that are important to him. (As long as you're willing to go for a jog every now and then...) I am looking for a fun, confident guy who can handle himself in a crowded room of strangers and who can, on occasion, sit through a chick flick. (Not all the time, but come on!) A good joke in your back pocket doesn't hurt, either.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too big on the trendiest bar or club. I like a place where I can relax with friends and get a glass of wine and enjoy myself. Super loud and crazy isn't my scene, unless I'm out to dance!!

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Friends and family, running, books, wine, ice cream, sweatpants, heels, funny movies

For fun

On the weekends, I generally go for a run or two, watch movies, go out with friends, and play soccer. I try to get out at least one night a week to a new cultural activity like a museum or performance. Law school definitely keeps me busy!

Last read

I just finished John Steinbeck's Winter of Our Discontent. He is my absolute favorite author. I'm big into the classics, with some fun stuff thrown in there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral