

32 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do your best and forget the rest - that is what Tony would say :)

In his own words

OK so you saw my profile and thought hum.... he does scientific research - he must be a nerd! Well, yes and no. I do love science and talking about current events but I also love to shop and I can dress to impress if the situation calls for. Perhaps it is because I work for a biotech company, that makes me so passionate about learning new things and that extend to exploring new ideas, and visiting foreign places. I would describe myself as independent, driven, hard working, curious, as well as, caring, and loving. I love to laugh, especially laughing at myself because life is already serious enough most of the time. On my time away from work, I enjoy concerts, museums, and musicals. I also love trying out different restaurants and is open to all types of food. I also played tennis growing up and is actively trying to pick it back up. Will you be my partner? The way I picture my future mate is someone who is complimentary to me but not necessary the same as me. That's not to say we couldn't enjoy similar things. I enjoy quiet days in as well as crazy nights out with friends. Friends would typically describe me as someone who is friendly and chatty but really I am quite shy when I first meet someone. I do warm up quickly though. I don't know what this profile will lead to but I am willing to give it a try. Maybe I will find a good chat, or maybe I will find love. Either way, I am ready for whatever it may bring!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

True blood, Big Bang Theory, Project Runway, Games of Throne are some of my favorite shows. I am also an avid listener of NPR for their good reporting of news and policies.

For fun

On my free time I like to cook, go to the movies, read blogs, shopping, try out restaurants, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I am a magazine person. Men's Health and GQ to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Scientific research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am made in the little island of Taiwan but few up in LA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral