
tomk7

49 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Ladies, Merry Xmas and I wish all an even...

In his own words

Hi Ladies, Merry Xmas and I wish all an even better New year-we all have much to be thankful for:) As you will appreciate; change is the constant so I have redid this again:) I know there is a lot here, but like pizza, I have a lot of toppings-ps I LOVE Pizza. I a nut shell-I want to meet you, see if we click, get to know you honestly and see where that goes Please have your life together-meaning baggage, ex's are not in the picture :") "You" are in a great place mentally and want to meet that next one possibly. "Charity starts at home at home" if i have to explain this --kindly move on:) My goal is to hopefully give you at least some background on "Tom". -I am "Old School", love that nonverbal experience when you see someone out at Starbucks etc.while I hold the door for you. -I like to date one person at a time not a serial dater:) -We are both fiesty and know it's not always 50/50 but we balance it out. - I can be sarcastic, stubborn, cranky, direct, tactful and quiet but loyal till the end. -Living well is working hard, keeping your word and won't won't agree on everything, nor should we :) -I think about current issues of today and the future and like discussing these things with others in a semi intellectual manner. -I don't believe in Luck...things happen for a reason... people, new friends and opportunities appear when you work hard -Failing makes me appreciate success so anything worth having takes effort. -I can and do laugh at myself a lot. Family, Friends and Faith are essential, so I am looking for a women with similar beliefs. -I am no Angel even though it may appear that way :) but I make an effort :) -I have close friends that I spend most of my time with. -I tend to be attracted to sporty women that take care of themselves, what ever activity that is. -You are smart in "life", sincere, genuine and have an easy confidence, self-aware, quirky, strong, sporty, open, opinionated yet a softy when it matters and above all else honest and loyal. -We can hang in public or at home it’s comfortable. -Looking for my other half, with similar and different traits to keep us both on our toes. -PS if I could wear jeans every where I would. Just be yourself, I don't bite, unless you ask me too :) So drop me a line :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Contemplating a Dog..maybe a Black Lab Pup to run along Summit...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee on the stoop in the morning; even better with my other Shoe :) Grand Ave, Dive bars, Sweeny's Happy Gnome, Taste of Thailand, La Cucaracha

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

S Bubblicious,Carbones, Corona ,Belvedere, Don Julio , Music-Tove Lo-"Moments" ,The Maine, Jimmy Eat World, Flyleaf., Clint Eastwood, Grace Kelly, NCIS, Elementary, reading & looking over at you

For fun

Running on Summit Ave with Music. Working out, reading, coffee Sat. morning, movies. friends, family. Better with you. Stay in on a rainy day.

Last read

Reading-Act of War-Brad Thor, Lone Survivor and "The MBA of Selling by Harvey McKay-Business news and Talk Radio Junky daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a global leader in designing, manufacturing and marketing solutions that help create a cleaner, safer, healthier world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm no saint, but as I get older and wiser, I appreciate having God in my life. "I enjoy going to church,It's my reset, but I miss at times :) Its important for us both to have that similar belief, it makes things easier though
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cretin High School then to Inver Hills and some time at Metropolitian State U. Sales Marketing. Most important Life Experience :)