
jennifervp

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much could a banana cost? $10?

In her own words

Though I grew up in a small suburb of the Twin Cities, I decided early on that I wanted to visit and live all over the world. Thus far, I have had the privilege of living in Boston, NYC, Atlanta, Vienna, London, and Chicago. I have also traveled Europe extensively. What I’m up to usually depends on what city I’m in/what season it is, but there are a few things that I enjoy in general: staying active, going out with friends and socializing, perfecting my cooking skills, and checking out the local art scene. In Spring/Summer, I prefer to be out on the water. Be it Lake Michigan or Lake Minnetonka, as long as there are boats and beers, I am a happy girl! In Fall/Winter, I prefer to be out west in the Rockies. Skiing (alpine and cc) and boarding are my favorite sports, and I try my best to get out there several times a season. There is nothing better than breathing in the cold fresh air at the top of a mountain, wearing yourself out on the way down, and then enjoying a little apres ski action at the end of the day! I'm currently in the process of buying my 2012-2013 Epic Pass! Music is also a huge part of my life--I try to check out as many festivals and live shows as I can. I'm always looking for new band recs and concert partners! :) Currently, I'm listening to: Neon Indian, YACHT, Purity Ring, Big Gigantic, Grimes, Mr. Little Jeans, Youth Lagoon, M83, The XX, Pretty Lights, Lykke Li, Sleigh Bells, Justice, Crystal Castles, Miike Snow, Sigur Ros, Trampled by Turtles, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, and Bob Dylan. I would say a few words that describe me are: open, honest, adventurous, intellectual, free-spirit, and a tad feisty. I am looking for someone with a similar zest for life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grunerlokka, Oslo Mahiki/Shoreditch House/SoHo, London Refuge des Fondus/Rue St. Honore, Paris Berlin, Germany Dublin, Ireland Lower East Side, NYC Breckenridge, Colorado Local: Rainbow Club/Small Bar/Big Star/Violet Hour/Gilt Bar/Sable

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Archer, Idiot Abroad, Real Housewives Movies: Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore, Art of Flight, foreign films, documentaries Food: Scandinavian, French, Southern Drink: Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauv, gin, scotch

For fun

International travel, Art, shredding the Rockies, road trips, Wes Anderson films, working out along the lake shore, boating/sailing, BYOBs, sweet tea on a Southern porch, live music/festivals, rooftop BBQs, museums, farmer's markets, wine tasting.

Last read

Anna Karenina, Die Leiden des jungen Werthers, The Art Newspaper, The Wall Street Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian / Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral