
sarcazm33326

30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: 29, No kids business owner, good sense of humor no criminal record lmaoo You: simple, stress free, happy, no drama, career criminal lol

In his own words

Sooo im 5 foot 4" an ladies...all of your profiles want some 6 foot tall guy....lameee!!! lol well im pretty laid back..i like to say i have a pretty good sense of humor...im Very sarcastic...Im deeply in love with music...all types.. i own my own business and have 4 employees... Which explains why im on here...not much time to meet new people... Besides the dating thing sucks now doesnt it??? Lol im also a producer, an earned my degree in audio engineering..i earned my first platinum plaq (Atlantic Records)...i dont have tattoos..and prolly never will...i havent found anything i need on me for the rest of my life...buuut i always end up buying them for my sisters, i love the art... I hated cooking...but now its actually relaxing i own a 5yr old purebred bluenose pitbull im a sucker for: fresh jordans, vintage watches and retro shades from the 70s..i like rock bands and experiencing new things even if i feel out of place... Red hot chilli peppers an metallica concert over lil wayne... id love - A mature lady, educated ..with a sense of humor. Outgoing and laid back...ughh relax pleaseee And maybe a slight criminal record is ok lol a girl with a lil bit of bad could be exciting ; p Bottom line: I need a business partner..a bestfriend... a sidekick..a love: (Batman) Robin, (Mickey) Mallory, (Shrek) Donkey, Mr an Mrs. Smith.... bobby an whi....nooo j/k... IM EXTREMELY LOYAL...and its beginning to feel like a tragic flaw

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

have a purebred bluenose pitbull named polo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fell in love with atlanta, downtown ny at 3 am, southbeach, naples...starbucks or a bookstore in the back where its quiet, definitely need to go to europe and i have to go to africa. lol i love being in the studio expressing ME!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

guess jeans..new jordans on my feet.. the color black...rain.. listening to new music and creating music. true blood!!. hooters crab legs..cooking.its relaxing after a long day

For fun

music an music...i produce music and stay working in the studio. i like fishing, and lobstering..although i should do it more often. they taste soooo good..sleepin...love blockbuster nites.. the occasional club.. L.A. Fitness daily.

Last read

i stay up on the newspaper...usa today.. the alchemist, 48 laws of power, art of war, rich dad poor dad, art of seduction, autobiography of malcolm x..i just got hooked on the twilight series..audio magazines to help perfect my skills...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
own a mobile audio shop, where we sell alarms, stereos, tints, and systems for cars.. a music production studio, mastering mixing pre and post production.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
puerto rican dominican an black. dont speak spanish though... i understand for the most part
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to FIU for marketing, skipped alotta class, School of Audio Engineering, degree in audio engineering, never skipped class....