
magz2424

27 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself

In her own words

My name is Maggie and I am the youngest daughter of four girls. I'm fun-loving, adventuresome, playful, and unrestricted. I like to cook and keep my place looking neat. I'm a sucker for romance but what woman isn't? I know how to make a person feel relaxed and keep him laughing. I'm a bit of a girly girl that likes to dress up and look hot for her man but in order to survive in the world I'm also a tough chick. I suppose my ideal match would be a man who is strong mentally and physically (a huge turn on for me). He needs to be responsible, have a wide sense of humor and make me and others laugh. Someone whose very presence can make me feel safe and secure. He would be the type of person who would give me good advice and give the honest truth. Someone who will see me as his equal partner but must do all the manly chores while I in return will do my part as well. Someone I could enjoy traveling and vacationing, sharing new experiences with. My perfect match should be someone I can call my best friend as well as someone special in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have one dog named Chico, he lives with my parents and one betta fish.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to England, France, Mexico, Canada, and a few states in the U.S.. I plan to do more traveling in the nearest future.

College

Morton College, Cicero, IL

Favorite things

I like to listen to alternative, R&B, hip-hop, a bit of classical, rock, reggaeton, and some pop.

For fun

I like to read novels during my free time and go out to the movies, dinner, clubs, cookouts, or just stay at home and enjoy a loved ones company.

Last read

The last book I read was by Anne Rice called Blood Canticle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student and I work two part time jobs. I'm going to school to do medical coding.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Mexican American, my great grandmother was French and native american (Lakota Indian). I had two great grandfathers who came from Spain from both my parents side. Other than that my heritage comes from Mexico
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in an afterlife and that there is a God and he works in mysterious ways. I'm suppose to be Catholic but I don't go to church so i'm not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I'm trying to earn career in medical coding.