
UnitedBlueSkies

25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live for travel, late night conversations, and moments of intense clarity

In her own words

I love music. While driving, sleeping, working, anytime. My music puts me in a better mood, and I love to decipher each song, love listening to the words before appreciating the sound. But thats pretty generic. I mean, who doesn't like music? I can't cook. I've tried, I've started fires... so I mostly buy things that give you step by step idiot proof instructions on how to prepare something. I have my own apartment, I have my own car, I pay my own bills... I'm a big girl, I don't need someone to take care of me. I've been in a few bad relationships that has caused me to be a little picky with men and I tend to take things slow. Ideally, I'd like to become your friend before becoming anything else. I just moved here from Charlotte, North Carolina... I miss it a lot :( I don't know anything about Cleveland, maybe someone could show me around? I'm hoping to "attract" someone who is similar to me, in that you love to travel, or maybe the thought of traveling appeals to you. Maybe the thought of driving into the city in the middle of a warm summer night with some good music on, just to see the lights sounds relaxing. Hopefully you're a good person that would go out of your way to help someone, and hopefully you do appreciate a good drink at a bar, too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

At one point I had a parakeet, a snake, and a cat. My poor parents in Buffalo had to take them so I could move here and they still have them. They refused to take my snake though, so I had to give him away :(

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in Cleveland long enough to know any hot spots, maybe you could show me?

Favorite things

Top 4 music: Blue October, Counting Crows, Kings of Leon, Bright Eyes Top 4 TV shows: House, Big Bang Theory, Glee, Switched at Birth. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do avidly listen to music

For fun

I like to be outside but I'm not very good at sports. Unfortunately. I love to travel any day I have off and I love to drive around. To relax at home I'll read a book and smoke my hookah. (Just tobacco)

Last read

Honestly, it was some flight attendant book. A memior. It was entertaining. I'm reading a Karen Kingsbury book now. My favorite author is Augusten Burroughs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I just started my career as a flight attendant at the Cleveland Hopkins airport. Love it so far :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is a big part of who I am. I wouldn't be where I am today without God's grace. I'm not perfect, and I still like to go out and have fun, but ideally I'd like someone who at least believes :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree