
slsb165

49 year old woman | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my happiness.

In her own words

I am passionate, driven, motivated, creative and secure. I have a 14 year old son who is the center of my life. I know what I want and I don't want to waste a lot of time trying to fix what is not made for me. I enjoy creative pursuits, making a beautiful home, growing intellectually and professionally, and engaging in intellectual banter. I can say that I love all the things that everyone else on here says they love, like walks on the beach but the truth of the matter is that I only get to go to the beach about once a year, therefore it is only practical to find happiness wherever I am. And, I do.... Laughter is a huge part of who I am and what I do. Many people have said that I am easily amused but I prefer to think that I find joy in my life and know how to show it through my contagious laughter. I often times find myself laughing at my work to keep from crying... JK. I love my job and the people I work with everyday. Friends are important to me but my family is my support structure, even though they are several hours away. When I invest in a relationship, I am extremely loyal. Listening to someone and sharing my day is relaxing even though we may be talking about our stressful day. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Relationship stress is not enjoyable and I promise to not create it in your life. My friends describe me as fun, sassy, thoughtful, and an overachiever. I want to have fun when I am not working by relaxing, cooking, and enjoying someone special. A date for dinner or a live band is always a winner with me. Or in the cooler weather we can cook out and snuggle by the firepit. I enjoy life when I have something to look forward to with someone who likes to have a good time. Is that you? Give me a wink and let's get this party started right.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a pug (Cody) and a black lab that we rescued (Tank). I have a Koi pond with lots of fish. Tank likes to get in the pond to cool off. Must love dogs.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family farm in South Georgia. Pensacola, Lakesides, quiet and peaceful places. I have traveled many places and have lots left on my bucket list.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Fast cars, being in the country, prefer a lake over the ocean, sitting on the back porch, fire in the fire pit, floating in the pool, live bands, zentangle, Dr. Peppers, smiling happy teenagers. The Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, CSI, Law and Order.

For fun

I will try anything once as long as it is legal and socially acceptable. Hanging out with friends, grilling out, listening to live bands, reading and drawing. Zentangle is my art form. Yelling and cheering at my son's baseball games.

Last read

Fierce Conversations, The Help, Southern Living, One Year Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Assistant Principal at a large urban high school in Macon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral