Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NLW0329

40 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Callooh! Callay!

In her own words

Some random "about mes": My favorite food group is cheese. Prefer beach to snow. Would rather walk or take the subway than hop in a cab or Uber. Prefer Blackberry to iPhone. Love to cook, but if I'm not doing that, I'd rather go out for a great meal in a small restaurant than spend a night at the newest hot spot. I try to visit one new country every year. I'm a firm believer that using there/their/they're correctly is pretty important. I live in Chelsea with my sweet and unique dog and see my family often (my siblings are my best friends). I believe helping others (animals and people) is something I should do. And texting relationships are super lame, as is overuse of 'lol' (are you really loling?). I'm looking for someone who likes to....wander around the city, take road trips, see live music, travel to new places, watch indie movies, cook, laugh, be silly.....In a nutshell, I'm ready to meet someone. So if you are too, please take a minute and say hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Chowder is a PBGV, also known as "the happy breed".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park in the spring and fall. Union Square greenmarket. Small hidden gems for brunch. The Catskills. Anywhere near a beach. Buenos Aires. Belize. Dubrovnik. Tel Aviv. Napa Valley.

Favorite things

Smiling. Cabernet Franc. Mid-afternoon naps. My niece. My dog. Classic Rock. Surrealism. People watching. The ocean. Sunrises. Coffee. Campfires. Star gazing. 10 blocks straight of green lights.

For fun

Anything is fun with the right attitude.

Last read

New York Magazine. Bon Apetit. Gawker. Rolling Stone Magazine. Work emails. "Gulp" by Mary Roach. "A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral