
TheGoose50

31 year old man | West Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi...

In his own words

I grew up in western NY, moved to PA, lived there for eight years, and just recently moved back over the Labor Day weekend. I'm new to the Rochester area and there seems to be a lot going on! I'm excited to see what this place is all about! Any suggestions would be awesome! Random facts about me: I hate drains (shower, sink, etc.) because they are disgusting! I don't drink coffee, but one of my favorite beers is coffee flavored! I'm a sucker for under cooked brownies, but my favorite meal of all time is milk steak boiled over hard with a side of the finest jelly beans served raw! (No that's not real, but bonus points if you know what I'm talking about!) I'm tall! I have a job that I love and only a select number of people are willing to do. I have no problem laughing at myself and neither should you! I enjoy being outdoors. I work outside all year long so the weather really doesn't bother me too much. I prefer snow to rain. There is just something relaxing about watching it snow. I'm perfectly fine knowing that I'm probably the only one who feels that way!(I enjoy the beach as well don't get me wrong!) If you've made it this far you should let me know you're interested so we can both get off this site!! We could be out doing something fun instead of looking at countless profiles that all say the exact same thing! (Except this one!)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, San Francisco, Raleigh, Buffalo, Philly, and D.C. (probably my most favorite place to visit)

College

Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I try to eat pretty healthy, but I have a huge sweet tooth that really makes it tough sometimes! I should probably bite my tongue, but I'm looking forward to it snowing. Summer is overrated! (Kidding!)

For fun

I love attending collegiate/professional sporting events. My goal is to make it to at least one Bills game now that I'm back. I'm also a fan of simply wandering around looking for cool places.

Last read

Fast Food Nation by Eric Schlosser



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a lineman for an electric ulitlity company. Basically, I work on the high voltage power lines you see everywhere.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in history and an Associates Degree in Industrial Technology focusing on electricity.