
Alp_2013

41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! So, a little about me, I am a...

In his own words

Hey there! So, a little about me, I am a bright and fun loving, optimistic and down to earth person. I was lucky to have graduated with a MS from Northwestern University and have a great job. You'll usually catch me up early during the week and on the weekends with a smile and cup of coffee getting ready to workout or hit the 'Great Outdoors'. I am a Chicago native and have friends from Beverly to O'Hare Airport. I spent several years in the Army Corps of Engineers as a Officer in the Reserves and have been an engineering & construction manager for a full time career. I keep myself and home clean and presentable, not uptight, just not messy. I love big dinner parties with friends or a good movie with that special someone. I love doing anything active outdoors; running, hiking, skiing, golfing, traveling and exploring. I am close to my family, trusted by friends and ideally like those values in a woman. The kind of woman I am looking for is someone who is ambitious, loyal, stable, honest caring and confident. Active is a must to enjoy life as a couple. Of course, this is just a 'wish list' and ultimately there has to be a 'chemistry' and common interests to bond over. If you like exercising a few times a week, healthy foods, early mornings, outdoor activities, a guy that picks up after himself, well decorated house and a long term relationship, I would like to meet you. By the way, if you have any constructive criticism of the profile, drop me a line even if you aren't interested. Best wishes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rock Bottom (River North), 115th Bourbon St., any LA Fitness, The Cliffs

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Anything that get me out of the house is on my to do list. I prefer a workout or sometime a long walk every evening.

For fun

Dinner out, sporting events (Hawks, Cubs, Sox, Bulls), weekend races (Warrior, Spartan, Mudder), movie out, hunting, fishing, camping, movie out, Chicago street fests and anything to get me out of the house.

Last read

Hunt for Red October, The Bear The Dragon, The sum of All Fears, Fall Angel,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Mgr for electrical transmission substations and distributions lines.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Chicago. Irish & Italian parents.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduate degree from Northwestern University.