
klinrr01

29 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
New to the Indianapolis area & looking for someone to share new experiences with!

In her own words

Good to Know: I'm a movie quoter; my sister-in-law and I can have conversations solely of movie quotes. I have mastered the Rubiks Cube (Yes, I realize this makes me sounds like a geek) I am a ridiculously loyal fan of the New York Yankees. I'm a fun, down to earth, loyal girl looking to find someone who's willing to share in an adventure where we can create, share, and explore new beginnings and experiences. My family, friends and faith are incredibly important to me and are a huge part of my life. I'm looking to find someone who speaks their mind, knows what they want, shares my ideals, and my beliefs. Bonus if you know how to play bid euchre....Double Bonus if you're not a Red Sox Fan!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Scout (named after the main character in the classic "To Kill a Mockingbird") is my 2 year old Great Dane. Still learning her manners but she's a pretty well-behaved sidekick!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved....which means I haven't quite figured out my favorite local hotspots!! I did just visit the Chatham Tap....I'll definitely go again!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE sports fan! I love the tv show Revolution....oh, and The Office....and Arrested Development! I'm a fan of different genres of music -- aside from Twangy County and Heavy Metal. I'm addicted to cereal, Coke Zero and string cheese.

For fun

I'm still trying to figure out the city in my free time. I've enjoyed a few Indianapolis Indians games & I plan on making a few Colts games in the future!

Last read

The Go-Giver -- Amazing!! Strengths Finder 2.0 (for work!) The Pigeon Project Re-read a couple throw-back books this summer: 1984 and Brave New World. Looking into reading Malcolm Gladwell's Outliers when I get a free moment!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Just like any "White/Caucasian" I'm a mutt! Hispanic & German background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am very open to listening & trying to understand all religions but I stand firm in my faith. I was born & raised in a loving Christian household & I look forward to finding someone who shares the same beliefs as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral