Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jen_102576

38 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a real, honest, and genuine guy

In her own words

Hey there! I would describe myself as a kind, caring, funny and loves to laugh, honest, loyal, and family oriented woman. I am looking for someone who can be friends first, put a smile on my face, is young at heart, and who is family oriented. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, going out for a drink/dinner, sporting events (Blackhawks, Bears, baseball games minor/major league), or spending quiet evenings at home and just chillin' on the couch watching a movie or a game. Someone who is honest, loyal, caring, genuine, has a great sense of humor (funny with a bit of sarcasm), loves sports, etc. You know a guy's guy, lol. I am not on here looking for a hook-up but to find someone to spend quality time with to see if something can develop; friendship and more. I'm looking to make a connection and everything else after that will fall into place. If this describes you then send an email. If not, best of luck to you in your search :) ****Taking a break...subscription is over 10/7/14....****

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs but currently do not have any. I do not like cats~allergic and they are just sneaky! :) I am thinking a fish tank might be a good start...but you can't cuddle a fish....hmmm...maybe a dog is the next step. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Vegas/Mexico. Spontaneous weekend road trips. I like to visit new places and see what all the buzz is about. Love to spend a week in Northern Wis; can't beat quality time with your family. Any place where I can people watch, love it!

Favorite things

I like a variety of music (Pop, 80s, Country are favs) and enjoy watching a good band from time to time (Sixteen Candles). Love watching Impractical Jokers, Discovery channel, comedy/action movies. Love my family, friends, my job. Oh and chapstick :)

For fun

I like to watch and attend sporting events. I like to go to out or hang out with friends/family in my spare time. I also like quiet evenings at home chillin'. Love to cook/bake new recipes. I like to try new things and places. Love the outdoors.

Last read

I tend to read books in the summer when I have more time. Lately, I have been reading scholarly journals for class. Fun times I know....lol I try to keep up with current events and topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Early Childhood Special Education Teacher. It can be stressful at times but at the end of the day it's all worth it. From August to June, my students become "my kids". We are one big happy family. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in being a good person all day every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently back in school for an ESL endorsement.