
jenavione1

26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi i am 24 year old single mother looking to find a wonderful mate for me and father figure for my daughter.

In her own words

I am a woman that tends to treat my relationships like marriages. i do believe in monogamy and i dont believe in open relationships. i am very confident, beautiful, smart and talented woman with alot going for myself. my main goal is to give my daughter and i the best in life. i disagree with domestic vilence in relationships and i cannot deal with a controlling and posessive man. i do not tolerate anyone disrespecting me, my family or my child. the man has to be family oriented and knows what it meanss to protect, provide and be very secure in himself. i want a man that respects the people in his family and wants a family. im not looking for a friend with benefits. i do not think sex is the answer to every problem. i refuse to take care of a man and i will not play the role of his mother. a man that knows how to stand up for himself and me. its okay if he plays the tough guy with his friend but comes to me with the layers gone. a man that knows how to touch, kiss and please a woman romantically. a man that knows how to keep a smile on my face and has enough respect for himself to be honest with me at all times if he wants my trust. i am woman who wears her heart on her sleeves but i wont tolerate being used. i love having fun and i love cracking jokes. i dont want a pushover. i hate arguing and i dont like going to bed mad. i love peace and drama free atmospheres. i enjoy spending time with family and being amongst gifted individuals. i love men who respects their bodies and have standards for themselves. god has to come first in all that he does and all that he projects to the world. he has to be accomplishing something in life. has goals and ambitions and dreams and are doing things to get there. he has to be willilng to build a relationship with my daughter. no one gets to meet her unless i feel that you are fit for me. i am proud that i am a single mother that graduated from college and is still reaching for a higher degree. i have done theatrical work and worked with paramount pictures before. i am grateful to be alive after being a victim of abuse. i hope to attract a man that isnt perfect but is perfect enough for me. i love to laugh and be goofy. i love to dance and i love to write. i just want to be happy and make someone else happy. i understand that everyday wont be easy, cause im not the easiest to olve everyday. but if you can get through the bad days with me you will enjoy the good days.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love going to the beach, history museum, music concerts,

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

i love to write songs, i love watching old tv shows like the golden girls, im open to listen to all types of music, i love pasta. i love tyler perry and david e. talbert plays

For fun

movies, museums, the zoo, be with my daughter, anything that causes me to learn new things

Last read

the last thing i read was steve harvey straight no chaser book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree