
NY2SFman

38 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans...

In his own words

I am a sweet, generous, loyal, and passionate person looking for someone special. I believe that being a good person will get you furthest in life. I definitely try to make the most of every relationship and spend as much quality time with the important people in my life. I was born in NY and I am still somewhat new to the Bay Area. I have been here for about five years. Though I have made time to explore the Bay, I know that there is so much out there that I still need to experience. Hopefully I can find someone with a little more knowledge of Northern California to show me around. I try my best to be extremely passionate about everything I do and enjoy. Whether it involves my career, my musical aspirations, or my hobbies, I try to always 100% invested in it. It always seems to bring out the best in me. I try to live my life with a work hard-play hard mentality. I am driven to succeed in my career in order to provide for the lifestyle and the future that i desire. I am definitely ready to meet someone that can bring their positive qualities into my life and travel with me in new and exciting directions. I am looking for someone that can continue to help me grow as a person. I know that I want what most people seek from a healthy relationship. I am looking for someone that will challenge me and keep me on my toes, yet provide a soft landing spot when necessary. I want to be the strongest advocate and supporter of my partner and receive the same support in return. Hopefully there is someone out there that is looking for the same things...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of the Embarcadero. A great day would include going to the Embarcadero, hitting up a Giants game, and then visiting one of the restaurants there. I also love wine country and try to visit Napa and Sonoma as often as possible.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Live music is a passion of mine. I try to go to at least 1 concert per month. I love to travel and am always up for visiting new destinations. I wouldn't say I'm a collector, but probably spend a little too much on watches and sneakers.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, performing music, and going to concerts. I love to cook and I am always up for trying new restaurants. I am a huge sports fan, so I am always up for going to live games or watching sporting events. Day trips anywhere.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of biographies. I love reading about my favorite musicians and artists. I just finished reading Duff MacKagan's biography and his crazy rock n' roll history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not extremely religious. I believe in the Golden Rule and being a good person will likely bring good Karma to you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree