Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beltenore

33 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
she must be out there somewhere

In his own words

I have been living in South Florida for almost two years and I'm very happy here. I moved from New York where I was born and raised. I think the trick to being happy is to appreciate all the special moments that happen every day. I guess I'm just looking for someone to enjoy those moments with. I have many interests and hobbies as well as intellectual pursuits. I am hardworking and passionate about everything I do and am always trying to improve and move forward. I'm always looking to learn something and I believe that everyone has something to teach. I make friends easily and am generally a pretty cheerful person to be around. I like corny jokes and am good at finding the humor in most things. I tend to put myself in environment where I want to be and around people and things I love. Everything goes by too quickly to waste time being miserable. I'm looking to get to know someone and am fully willing to commit to the right relationship. I'm not looking for anyone to meet any expectations, just to be themselves and be open and honest. I'm more than willing to take the time to get to know someone for real and see where it goes from there. Even though great things can happen all at once, good things usually do take some time. I love experiencing new and exciting things and people and am always up for traveling to new places. I can be very spontaneous and romantic. I'm very open-minded as well. I guess that's most of what I have to say. Message me or something and we can get to know each other. I have a lot to share with the right person and I'm sure you must be out there somewhere.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

College

Mannes College The New School for Music, New York, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My background is in Advertising and Media Design. Since I came to Florida, I have owned my own company in more of a niche market and it's going quite well. My degree is in classical voice performance and I am still pursuing a career in the opera.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Classical Voice Performance and another in Italian language, history and culture.