
me2u321

34 year old woman | Chambersburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the world you may be one person…but to one person you may be the world

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Amanda and I would describe myself as honest, intelligent, humorous,open-minded, and kind. I like adventures and love to try new things. Recently learned now to ski and am wanting to do more hiking and camping. I love animals and would have more if my allergies would allow. I'm more of a cat girl, but I'm willing to give a good dog a chance:) I also enjoy traveling. I have not visited many places, but look forward to checking some off of my bucket list in the near furture. I especially want to travel abroad! Australia's Great Barrier Reef is at the top of my list and Africa would be pretty awesome...safari jeep tour would be amazing. I love the beach, but mountains are fun too. I have a bit of an artistic soul...I love music and the arts. Live music is the best. I also play the clarinet, but would like to learn to play a less geeky instrument like the banjo or bagpipes. I also enjoy drawing and painting. I like sports, both watching and playing. Football-I am a Green Bay and Penn State fan. I enjoy healthy competition and I hate to lose. I'm not going down without a fight. I also enjoy going to the gym, it keeps me sane. The kind of guy I am looking for is intelligent, kind, honest,and has a sense of humor. There is power in the ability to make others laugh and to laugh at yourself. I am a total goofball and love to have fun. Someone who is flexible and likes to try new things would be great! A guy who doesn't mind teaching me a few things would be good too. Kid-friendly... I have a 9 year old son. He's a pretty awesome kid. I like him...not that I'm bias or anything. A hardworker is nice, whether its at a job or in a relationship...be passionate about life. Take Care

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Only have one cat...she does not like to share her space or my affections. I also have a bunny...not sure if its male or female, so it has an identity crisis right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Washington DC (love walking around the monuments), National Museum of Art, Savannah,GA. Just came back from Cancun and I loved it.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Anything new... Favorite TV stuff: True Blood, The Walking Dead, House Hunters, Ghost Adventures (just about anything on travel channel or HGTV). Favorite holiday: Halloween Thunder storms in summer and new fallen snow(corny, I know)

For fun

I love to have fun and and be surrounded by good people. I enjoy sports, art museums, concerts, movies, plays, and being outdoors. If you have good company, almost anything can be fun.

Last read

Raising Cane...relates to emotional wellbeing of young boys in todays society. When I have time to do mindless reading I love the Sookie Stackhouse series and I recently finished the Grey triology and the Hungar Games triology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I recently graduated with a Masters of Education in School Counseling. I am currently a mobile therapist/ behavioral specialist consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree from Penn State and my graduate degree in SchoolCounseling from Shippensburg University. Would like to go back for my doctoral degree, but thought I should give my brain a break for a bit:)