
chrisincali68

36 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LA dating...can it happen?

In his own words

I am a professional who is a sick guitarist but I know there is no money in to be made in music so I just wail on my own. Originally from New Jersey, I moved out here due to being insanely bored with my living situation...Loved the people, not so fond of the monotony. I love living in LA (been here 10 yrs now) with all the things available to do..downtown, Hollywood, the beach..I like to cook and the restaurant situation out here is second to none. I am pretty much over the bar scene in LA in terms of dating due to it's superficiality and trite-ness (can I even use trite like that??). I am looking for a down to earth, funny, witty person as my perfect match. I laugh all the time and I need someone to laugh with. I laugh at things others don't. Sarcasm please? I am extremely grounded and driven with a wild side rearing its beautiful head once in a while.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Corgi and Australian Shepherd. They Rule.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

i will go anywhere, anytime. Spontaneity is what drives me since my job pulls me away from it on a daily basis. I would prefer not to hit happy hours at Mexican restaurants cause that's sleazy.

Favorite things

I like to do anything that broadens my mind but also lets me relax at the same time. I love getting out and doing new things, even if the new thing might be taking a drive and not really going anywhere.

For fun

i work a lot of my time and the rest is spent playing in one of my bands...I also love the relaxing with a movie and a beer/wine thing too. Going out to eat, finding new pubs, getting into trouble are all some of my favorite past times.

Last read

A Cook's Tour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the COO of a sales and marketing firm specializing in online marketing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral