Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blueroomtoronto

44 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Toronto, ON

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life to the fullest...please be real. I am a kind hearted gentleman that is looking to find a potential connection. I'm outgoing, kind.

In his own words

Well not much to say. But I'm a nice genuine guy who is up for a laugh anytime don't take life too serious. If you are into games or you are not sure who you are then do not bother your time reading my profile Currently working and I"m living on my own home,enjoy exploring new places and trying new things I have not traveled as much as I would like, maybe you like to travel... I like to unwind at the gym My upbringing was a bit unconventional, born in Canada but grew up in Europe came back when I was 12 yrs old I am simple caring person looking for a life long partner I am looking for a long-term relationship and hopefully to find someone who is hoping to find same. Please ...I don't like drama.....I am happy with my life and not into drama I'm looking for someone with the same zest for life and love of experiencing different cultures. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who can make me smile and hold a meaningful conversation I try to always focus on the positive as life is short and I don't like to waste time with the negative I love the out-doors and being in nature. want to be with someone who is caring, kind, passionate, loyal and respectful I'm a passionate and easy going individual I am happiest when I am outdoors I’m an independent, educated, active person I’m a happy person with a lot of great things going on in my life I'm passionate about finding the right partner and building a strong relationship I don't like fake or unsincere people . I love to laugh so I suppose you should have a sense of humour I am an easygoing person I am a focused, driven, active and happy person. I want a partner in crime I have a big, yet very close family I have a great career, friends and family I love. I want someone who is real I am a friendly person I try and keep fit and live a healthy lifestyle I enjoy my work immensely and love spending time with family I'm looking for a genuine and honest LADY I maintain my happiness with a positive outlook on life I eat as healthy as I can I am a pretty laid back person who loves to laugh I'm a good listener and I generally go out of my way to be helpful and considerate towards others. I consider myself a genuine, warm and intelligent person Want to know more about me? Then send me a message! I try to stay active and positive outlook on life looking for someone who is relatively non-judgemental I'm looking for a lady with a sense of adventure with whom I can live my life to the fullest with Being active and fit is also a very important part of my life ..if you have any questions, please feel free to ask I thought I would give this a try and hope for the best, Humour is very attractive I like to keep active and I tend to be pretty busy. I enjoy my job and would love to come home to a loving kiss

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local attractions

Favorite things

love all movies

For fun

I enjoy being outside and active. Love dinners out and movies

Last read

the kite runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school